Skip to main content

Hurricanes Home Games

2018 seven game Hurricanes members receive access to seven regular season matches at Our House, Westpac Stadium, including four blockbuster New Zealand derbies.

Date Home Vs Away Location Time (NZT)
Sunday February 25 Bulls Vs Hurricanes Loftus Versfeld, Pretoria 4.15am
Saturday March 4 Jaguares Vs Hurricanes Velez Sarsfield, Buenos Aires 10.40am
Saturday March 10 Hurricanes Vs Crusaders Westpac Stadium, Wellington 7:35pm
Saturday March 24 Hurricanes Vs Highlanders Westpac Stadium, Wellington 7:35pm 
Friday March 30 Rebels Vs Hurricanes AAMI Park, Melbourne 9:45pm
Friday April 6 Hurricanes Vs Sharks McLean Park, Napier 7:35pm
Friday April 13 Hurricanes Vs Chiefs Westpac Stadium, Wellington 7:35pm
Friday April 27 Hurricanes Vs Sunwolves Westpac Stadium, Wellington 7:35pm 
Saturday May 5 Hurricanes Vs Lions Westpac Stadium, Wellington 7:35pm
Friday May 11 Blues Vs Hurricanes TBC 7:35pm
Friday May 18 Hurricanes Vs Reds Westpac Stadium, Wellington 7:35pm
Friday May 25 Crusaders Vs Hurricanes TBC 7:35pm
Friday June 1 Highlanders Vs Hurricanes TBC 7:35pm
Saturday June 30 Brumbies Vs Hurricanes GIO Stadium, Canberra 9.45pm
Saturday July 7 Hurricanes Vs Blues Westpac Stadium, Wellington 7:35pm
Saturday July 13 Chiefs Vs Hurricanes TBC 7:35pm